top of page
Search

Important dates

A reminder about important dates.

Last day for children in all services is Tuesday 20 December

Childcare Service and Barham Dragonfly room- First day for children Tuesday 10 January

Toy Library reopens (weekdays only in January) Wednesday 25 January

Barham Preschool Holiday Program (bookings essential) Monday 23 January to Wednesday 1 February

Mobile service- first day for children Tuesday 24 January

All services CLOSED Friday 3 February for organisation training.

Deniliquin and Barham Preschool services- First day for children Monday 6 February

Admin office closes Wednesday 21 December and reopens Monday 9th January


Commenti


bottom of page